Judith McNaught – Double Exposure

Double Exposure by Judith McNaught is a holiday-themed novella by the bestselling author and is the first story in the Foster series.

This book was originally released on November 1, 1995 and can be found on a collection of four short stories – two by Judith and two by Jude Deveraux – called Simple Gifts.

Double Exposure book description

(n.b. description is for the Simple Gifts collection.)

Bestselling authors Jude Deveraux and Judith McNaught present their most dazzling and wonderful Christmas tales – the perfect treat for every romantic at heart…

Jude Deveraux

In the snow-covered hills of Virginia, a young widow finds that miracles really do come in the least expected packages, in “Just Curious.”

“Change of Heart,” set in modern-day Colorado, is the touching story of a clever twelve-year-old who plays matchmaker for his bighearted, impractical mother.

Judith McNaught

Regency London comes to life in “Miracles,” the enchanting tale of a world-weary lord – and an outrageous proposal.

In “Double Exposure,” a determined young woman photographs a magnificent wedding at a reclusive tycoon’s Newport estate, and manages to unlock the secrets of a man’s heart.

Judith McNaught Double Exposure

Click the book cover image to read reviews on Amazon