Judith McNaught Foster Series

On this page you can find a list of the books that are part of the Foster series by Judith McNaught.

If you’d like to see a complete list of all her books, check out our separate page that contains a listing of all her books in chronological order.

In the list below, there are links to page for each of the books in the Foster series. On those pages you’ll find:

  • A book description
  • The year that it was published
  • A picture of the book’s front cover
  • A link to buy the story¬†or read reviews of it on Amazon

Foster Series In Order

  1. Double Exposure
  2. Remember When