Judith McNaught Paradise Series

In 1991, Judith McNaught published Paradise, the first book in the Paradise series. These novels have proven to be extremely popular and have been New York Times bestsellers.

On this page, you can find a list of all of the books that are part of the Paradise series. If you’d like details about all her books – not just those that are part of this series – take a look at our page containing a list of her books in chronological order.

The list below has links to dedicated pages for each of the Paradise books. On those pages, you can find the following information:

  • A description of the novel
  • Its date of publication
  • An image of the book’s cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can read reviews from other readers or buy a copy for yourself

Paradise Series In Order

  1. Paradise
  2. Perfect
  3. Night Whispers
  4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  5. Every Breath You Take