Judith McNaught Sequels Series

On this page you can find a list of all the books that are part of Judith McNaught’s Sequels series.

If you’d like to find out more about all her books, take a look at our list of all her books in order.

In the list below, each title links to a separate page for that particular book. On those pages you’ll find:

  • A description of the story
  • Its publication date
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon for you to get a copy or read reviews

Sequels Series In Order

  1. Once And Always
  2. Something Wonderful
  3. Almost Heaven