Judith McNaught Standalone Books

On this page there’s a list of all the standalone books by Judith McNaught – her stories that aren’t part of any series.

If you’d like to find out more about all of her novels, check out our page that lists all of her books in order.

The list below has links to pages for each of her standalone stories. On those pages, you’ll find the following information:

  • A description of the novel
  • The date┬áthat is was published
  • A picture of the book’s cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy for yourself

Standalone Books In Order

  1. Tender Triumph
  2. Double Standards
  3. The Sweetest Thing